Who is my librarian?


The following librarians assist faculty with the selection of material for collections in campus libraries, media centers, and computer centers.

Please visit Library Services' staff directory for mailing addresses.

Accounting Mary Havens EGN 3-9462 mary.havens@austincc.edu
Adult Education Cary Sowell EVC 3-5232
cary@austincc.edu
American Sign Language-Interpreter Training Irena Klaic PIN 3-8144
irena.klaic@austincc.edu
Anthropology Mary Havens EGN 3-9462 mary.havens@austincc.edu
Architectural & Engineering Computer Aided Design Adrian Graham SAC 3-9179 adrian.graham@austincc.edu
Art Jordan Forbes HYS 3-1587 jordan.forbes@austincc.edu
Astronomy Jon Luckstead HLC 3-7388
jluckste@austincc.edu
Automotive Collision Repair and Refinishing Technology Betsy Young NRG 3-4869 byoung1@austincc.edu
Automotive Technology and Outdoor Powered Equipment Betsy Young RRC 3-0119 byoung1@austincc.edu
Biology

Lynda Infante

RVS

3-6181

lynda.infante@austincc.edu

-- Nutrition

Lola Cowling

RVS

3-6134

lcowling@austincc.edu

Building Construction Technology Betsy Young NRG 3-4869 byoung1@austincc.edu
Business Management Linda Clement CYP 3-2033 lclement@austincc.edu
Business, Government & Technical Communication Adrian Graham SAC 3-9179 adrian.graham@austincc.edu
Chemistry Jon Luckstead HLC 3-7388 jluckste@austincc.edu
Child Care & Development Cary Sowell EVC 3-5232
cary@austincc.edu
College Study Skills Molly Dahlstrom Ledbetter CYP 3-2137
mdahlstr@austincc.edu
Communication Studies Kristyn Pittman RRC 3-0119
kristyn.pittman@austincc.edu
Computer Information Technology & Computer Science Teresa Ashley NRG 3-4742 tashley@austincc.edu
Consumer Health

Lola Cowling

RVS

3-6134

lcowling@austincc.edu

Creative Writing Kristyn Pittman NRG 3-4869
kristyn.pittman@austincc.edu
Criminal Justice Melissa Airoldi PIN 3-8683 airoldi@austincc.edu
Culinary Arts Melissa Airoldi PIN 3-8683 airoldi@austincc.edu
Dance Kristyn Pittman RRC 3-0119
kristyn.pittman@austincc.edu
Deaf Services Collection Irena Klaic PIN 3-8144
irena.klaic@austincc.edu
Diversity Teresa Ashley NRG 3-4742 tashley@austincc.edu
Drama Kristyn Pittman RRC 3-0119
kristyn.pittman@austincc.edu
Economics Amanda Winograd RRC 3-0115 amanda.winograd@austincc.edu
Education Instruction Ashley Carr HLC 3-7389
acarr@austincc.edu
Electronics & Advanced Technologies Adrian Graham SAC 3-9179 adrian.graham@austincc.edu
Engineering Alexander Speetzen HLC 3-7387 alexander.speetzen@austincc.edu
English Kristyn Pittman RRC 3-0119
kristyn.pittman@austincc.edu
English for Speakers of Other Languages Irena Klaic PIN 3-8144
irena.klaic@austincc.edu
Environmental Sciences and Technology Jon Luckstead HLC 3-7388 jluckste@austincc.edu
Financial Management Linda Clement CYP 3-2033 lclement@austincc.edu
Fire Protection Technology Margaret Peloquin EVC 3-5117 peloquin@austincc.edu
Foreign Language Mary Havens EGN 3-9462 mary.havens@austincc.edu
Game Development, Animation, and Motion Graphics Dave Wilson NRG 3-4743 dwilson3@austincc.edu
General Studies in Arts See your specific subject discipline selector.      
General Studies in Science, Engineering, and Math See your specific subject discipline selector.      
Geographic Information Systems Amanda Winograd RRC 3-0115 amanda.winograd@austincc.edu
Geography Amanda Winograd RRC 3-0115 amanda.winograd@austincc.edu
Geology Ashley Carr HLC 3-7389
acarr@austincc.edu
Government Barbara Jorge PIN 3-8091 bjorge@austincc.edu
Health & Kinesiology

Lola Cowling

RVS

3-6134

lcowling@austincc.edu

Health Sciences        
-- Dental Hygiene Steve Self EVC 3-5134 ses@austincc.edu
-- Diagnostic Medical Imaging Jesse Saunders RRC 3-0118 jesse.saunders@austincc.edu
-- Emergency Medial Services Professions Steve Self EVC 3-5134 ses@austincc.edu
-- Health Information Technology Steve Self EVC 3-5134 ses@austincc.edu
-- Medical Laboratory Technology Jesse Saunders RRC 3-0118 jesse.saunders@austincc.edu
-- Nursing - ADN Steve Self EVC 3-5134 ses@austincc.edu
-- Nursing - VNG Steve Self EVC 3-5134 ses@austincc.edu
-- Occupational Therapy Assistant Steve Self EVC 3-5134 ses@austincc.edu
-- Pharmacy Technical Steve Self EVC 3-5134 ses@austincc.edu
-- Physical Therapist Assistant Steve Self EVC 3-5134 ses@austincc.edu
-- Sonography Jesse Saunders RRC 3-0118 jesse.saunders@austincc.edu
-- Surgical Technology Jesse Saunders RRC 3-0118 jesse.saunders@austincc.edu
Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Technology Betsy Young NRG 3-4869 byoung1@austincc.edu
History  
-- U.S. History I Jonathan Buckstead CYP 3-2132 jrb@austincc.edu
-- U.S. History II Renee Kuhles SAC 3-9185 marie.kuhles@austincc.edu
-- Ethnic History Teresa Ashley NRG 3-4742 tashley@austincc.edu
-- Texas History Teresa Ashley NRG 3-4742 tashley@austincc.edu
-- World Cary Sowell EVC 3-5232 cary@austincc.edu
Hospitality Management Cary Sowell EVC 3-5232
cary@austincc.edu
Human Services Alexander Speetzen HLC 3-7387 alexander.speetzen@austincc.edu
Integrated Reading and Writing Kristyn Pittman RRC 3-0119
kristyn.pittman@austincc.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies Barbara Jorge PIN 3-8091 bjorge@austincc.edu
International Business Linda Clement CYP 3-2033 lclement@austincc.edu
Jewelry Adrian Graham SAC 3-9179 adrian.graham@austincc.edu
Journalism Nichole Chagnon RVS 3-6004 nichole.chagnon@austincc.edu
Land Surveying & Geomatics Alexander Speetzen HLC 3-7387 alexander.speetzen@austincc.edu
Library Science Toyya Cisneros SAC 3-9184 toyya.cisneros@austincc.edu
Logistics and Supply Chain Management Linda Clement CYP 3-2033 lclement@austincc.edu
Marketing Molly Dahlstrom Ledbetter CYP 3-2137
mdahlstr@austincc.edu
Mathematics Alexander Speetzen HLC 3-7387 alexander.speetzen@austincc.edu
Meeting & Events Planning Cary Sowell EVC 3-5232 cary@austincc.edu
Music Dave Wilson NRG 3-4743 dwilson3@austincc.edu
Music Business, Performance and Technology Dave Wilson NRG 3-4743 dwilson3@austincc.edu
Office Administration Jon Luckstead HLC 3-7388 jluckste@austincc.edu
Paralegal Alexander Speetzen HLC 3-7387 alexander.speetzen@austincc.edu
Personal Fitness Trainer

Lola Cowling

RVS

3-6134

lcowling@austincc.edu

Philosophy Nichole Chagnon RVS 3-6004 nichole.chagnon@austincc.edu
Physics Renee Kuhles SAC 3-9185 marie.kuhles@austincc.edu
Professional Education Ashley Carr HLC 3-7389
acarr@austincc.edu
Professional Photography Ashley Carr HLC 3-7389
acarr@austincc.edu
Psychology Jonathan Buckstead CYP 3-2132 jrb@austincc.edu
Radio, Television & Film Dave Wilson NRG 3-4743 dwilson3@austincc.edu
Real Estate Linda Clement CYP 3-2033 lclement@austincc.edu
Services for Persons with Disabilities Irena Klaic PIN 3-8144
irena.klaic@austincc.edu
Social Work Barbara Jorge PIN 3-8091 bjorge@austincc.edu
Sociology Barbara Jorge PIN 3-8091 bjorge@austincc.edu
Student Development Molly Dahlstrom Ledbetter CYP 3-2137
mdahlstr@austincc.edu
Travel and Tourism Cary Sowell EVC 3-5232 cary@austincc.edu
Veterinary Professions Steve Self EVC 3-5134 ses@austincc.edu
Visual Communication Adrian Graham SAC 3-9179 adrian.graham@austincc.edu
Welding Technology Betsy Young NRG 3-4869 byoung1@austincc.edu
updated Oct 2017 ag