Search the Library Website

Reference Librarians by Campus

CYP EGN EVC HLC NRG
Terry Barksdale
512-223-2135
tbarksda@austincc.edu

Jonathan Buckstead
512-223-2132
jrb@austincc.edu

Linda Clement
512-223-2033
lclement@austincc.edu

Molly Dalhstrom
512-223-2137
mdahlstr@austincc.edu
Courtney Mlinar
512-223-9433
courtney.mlinar@austincc.edu

Mary Havens
512-223-9462
mary.havens@austincc.edu

HYS
Leigh Kilman
512-223-1585
lkilman@austincc.edu

Jordan Forbes
512-223-1587
jordan.forbes@austincc.edu
Margaret Peloquin
512-223-5117
peloquin@austincc.edu

Steve Self
512-223-5134
ses@austincc.edu

Cary Sowell
512-223-5232
cary@austincc.edu
Carrie Gits
512-223-3066
carrie.gits@austincc.edu

Ashley Carr
512-223-7387
acarr@austincc.edu

Dave Wilson
512-223-7389
dwislon3@austincc.edu
Sandra Teft
512-223-4741
sandra.teft@austincc.edu

Teresa Ashley
512-223-4742
tashley@austincc.edu

Betsy Young
512-223-4869
byoung1@austincc.edu
PIN RGC RRC RVS SAC
Pam Spooner
512-223-8114
pspooner@austincc.edu

Barbara Jorge
512-223-8091
bjorge@austincc.edu
Carrie Gits
512-223-3066
carrie.gits@austincc.edu

Irena Klaic
512-223-7388
irena.klaic@austincc.edu

Jon Luckstead
512-223-3089
jluckstea@austincc.edu

Alexander Speetzen
512-223-3074
alexander.speetzen@austincc.edu
Sheila Henderson
512-223-0116
shender1@austincc.edu

vacant
512-223-0118
xxx@austincc.edu

Kristyn Pittman
512-223-0119
kristyn.pittman@austincc.edu
Jen Weber
512-223-6603
jweber@austincc.edu

Lola Cowling
512-223-6134
lcowling@austincc.edu

Nichole Chagnon
512-223-6004
nichole.chagnon@austincc.edu

Lynda Infante
512-223-6181
lynda.infante@austincc.edu

Toyya Cisneros
512-223-9184
toyya.cisneros@austincc.edu

Adrian Graham
512-223-9179
adrian.graham@austincc.edu

Renee Kuhles
512-223-9185
marie.kuhles@austincc.edu